Call Us Today: 740.587.4423

my Upcoming Events

Dec 16

Semester Exams

Wed Dec 16 2020
to Fri Dec 18 2020
Dec 17

GCA Staff Christmas Dinner

Thu Dec 17 2020
Dec 18

End of 2nd Quarter

Fri Dec 18 2020
Dec 18

HS Winter Party

Fri Dec 18 2020
Dec 21

Christmas Break

Mon Dec 21 2020
to Mon Jan 4 2021
Jan 4
Jan 8

Homecoming Dance

Fri Jan 8 2021
Jan 8

Report Cards

Fri Jan 8 2021
Jan 9

Homecoming Games

Sat Jan 9 2021
Jan 13

Welcome Wednesday

Wed Jan 13 2021
Jan 18
Jan 25

GCA Open House

Mon Jan 25 2021
Feb 4
Feb 8
Feb 10

Welcome Wednesday

Wed Feb 10 2021
Feb 12
Feb 15

President's Day - NO SCHOOL

Mon Feb 15 2021
Feb 22

GCA Open House

Mon Feb 22 2021
Mar 9

ACT Testing

Tue Mar 9 2021
Mar 10

Welcome Wednesday

Wed Mar 10 2021
Mar 12

Dodgeball Tournament

Fri Mar 12 2021
Mar 12

End of 3rd Quarter

Fri Mar 12 2021
Mar 19

Report Cards

Fri Mar 19 2021
Mar 29

Spring Break - NO SCHOOL

Mon Mar 29 2021
to Fri Apr 2 2021
Apr 5

Easter Break - NO SCHOOL

Mon Apr 5 2021
Apr 14

Welcome Wednesday

Wed Apr 14 2021
Apr 16

GCA Spring Concert K-5

Fri Apr 16 2021
Apr 19
Apr 26

HS Student Council Re-Election Campaign

Mon Apr 26 2021
to Wed May 5 2021
View text-based website