Call Us Today: 740.587.4423

my Upcoming Events

Sep 28

Parent-Teacher Conferences

Mon Sep 28 2020
Oct 1
Oct 2
Oct 12

HS Play Auditions

Mon Oct 12 2020
Oct 14

HS Fall Play Auditions

Wed Oct 14 2020
Oct 14

PSAT Testing

Wed Oct 14 2020
Oct 15

End of 1st Quarter

Thu Oct 15 2020
Oct 15

HS Fall Play Auditions

Thu Oct 15 2020
Oct 15

HSSC Bonfire

Thu Oct 15 2020
Oct 16

Fall Break - NO SCHOOL

Fri Oct 16 2020
Oct 16

Teacher In-Service

Fri Oct 16 2020
Oct 19

Fall Break - NO SCHOOL

Mon Oct 19 2020
Oct 21
Oct 23

Report Cards

Fri Oct 23 2020
Oct 27
Oct 27

Student Ambassador Training

Tue Oct 27 2020
Oct 29

Parent Ambassador Kick-off

Thu Oct 29 2020
Nov 11

Veteran's Day Assembly

Wed Nov 11 2020
Nov 25

Thanksgiving Break - NO SCHOOL

Wed Nov 25 2020
to Fri Nov 27 2020
Dec 11

GCA Fall Play

Fri Dec 11 2020
Dec 16

Semester Exams

Wed Dec 16 2020
to Fri Dec 18 2020
Dec 17

GCA Staff Christmas Dinner

Thu Dec 17 2020
Dec 18

End of 2nd Quarter

Fri Dec 18 2020
Dec 18

HS Winter Party

Fri Dec 18 2020
Dec 18

Class of 2020 Luncheon

Fri Dec 18 2020
Dec 21

Christmas Break

Mon Dec 21 2020
to Mon Jan 4 2021
Jan 4
Jan 8

Report Cards

Fri Jan 8 2021
Jan 13

Welcome Wednesday

Wed Jan 13 2021
Jan 18
Jan 25

GCA Open House

Mon Jan 25 2021
Feb 4
Feb 8
Feb 10

Welcome Wednesday

Wed Feb 10 2021
Feb 12
Feb 15

President's Day - NO SCHOOL

Mon Feb 15 2021
Feb 22

GCA Open House

Mon Feb 22 2021
View text-based website