Call Us Today: 740.587.4423

my Upcoming Events

Jun 25

GCA Board Meeting

Tue Jun 25 2019
Jun 26
Jun 26

Head of School Open Forums

Wed Jun 26 2019
Jun 27
Jun 28
Jul 1

Board Meeting 6:30PM

Mon Jul 1 2019
Jul 8
Jul 9
Jul 10
Jul 12
Jul 17

1st - 8th Grades Track Camp

Wed Jul 17 2019
Jul 18

1st - 8th Grades Track Camp

Thu Jul 18 2019
Jul 18

School Days Uniform Sale

Thu Jul 18 2019
Jul 19

1st - 8th Grades Track Camp

Fri Jul 19 2019
Jul 22
Jul 23
Jul 24
Jul 25
Jul 29

GCA Annual Uniform Resale

Mon Jul 29 2019
Jul 30

GCA Annual Uniform Resale

Tue Jul 30 2019
Aug 5

Board Meeting 6:30PM

Mon Aug 5 2019
Aug 14

Teacher Orientation

Wed Aug 14 2019
Aug 15
Aug 15

Teacher Orientation

Thu Aug 15 2019
Aug 16

Teacher Orientation

Fri Aug 16 2019
Aug 19
Aug 19

Teacher Orientation

Mon Aug 19 2019
Aug 21

FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL

Wed Aug 21 2019
Sep 2

Labor Day - NO SCHOOL

Mon Sep 2 2019
Sep 3
Sep 5

Board Meeting 6:30PM

Thu Sep 5 2019
Sep 11

Class Pictures K-12

Wed Sep 11 2019
Sep 19

Parent-Teacher Conferences

Thu Sep 19 2019
Sep 23

Parent-Teacher Conferences

Mon Sep 23 2019
Sep 27
Oct 7

Board Meeting 6:30PM

Mon Oct 7 2019
Oct 9

Picture Re-Takes & Groups

Wed Oct 9 2019
Oct 15

Math Club

Tue Oct 15 2019
Oct 24

End of 1st Quarter

Thu Oct 24 2019
Oct 25

Fall Break - NO SCHOOL

Fri Oct 25 2019
Oct 28

Fall Break - NO SCHOOL

Mon Oct 28 2019
Nov 4

Board Meeting 6:30PM

Mon Nov 4 2019
Nov 12

Math Club

Tue Nov 12 2019
Nov 15
View text-based website