Call Us Today: 740.587.4423

my Upcoming Events

Jan 20
Jan 21

Spirit Week

Tue Jan 21 2020
to Fri Jan 24 2020
Jan 22

Welcome Wednesday

Wed Jan 22 2020
Jan 24

Homecoming

Fri Jan 24 2020
Jan 27
Jan 28

Spanish Club Field Trip

Tue Jan 28 2020
Feb 3

Board Meeting 6:30 PM

Mon Feb 3 2020
Feb 6

3rd Grade Wax Museum

Thu Feb 6 2020
Feb 6
Feb 10

Parent Teacher Conferences

Mon Feb 10 2020
Feb 10
Feb 11

Math Club

Tue Feb 11 2020
Feb 12

Welcome Wednesday

Wed Feb 12 2020
Feb 13
Feb 14
Feb 17

President's Day - NO SCHOOL

Mon Feb 17 2020
Feb 25

ACT for Juniors

Tue Feb 25 2020
Mar 2

Board Meeting 6:30 PM

Mon Mar 2 2020
Mar 9
Mar 13
Mar 16
Mar 17

Senior Trip

Tue Mar 17 2020
to Sat Mar 21 2020
Mar 17

Math Club

Tue Mar 17 2020
Mar 20

End of 3rd Quarter

Fri Mar 20 2020
Mar 23

Spring Break - NO SCHOOL

Mon Mar 23 2020
to Fri Mar 27 2020
Apr 6

Board Meeting 6:30 PM

Mon Apr 6 2020
Apr 8

Welcome Wednesday

Wed Apr 8 2020
Apr 10

Good Friday - NO SCHOOL

Fri Apr 10 2020
Apr 13
Apr 13
Apr 14

ASPIRE for Freshman

Tue Apr 14 2020
Apr 17

GCA Annual Benefit Auction

Fri Apr 17 2020
Apr 20

HSSC Re-Election Campaign

Mon Apr 20 2020
to Thu Apr 30 2020
Apr 20
Apr 25

Jr/Sr Prom

Sat Apr 25 2020
Apr 27

Terra Nova Testing

Mon Apr 27 2020
to Fri May 1 2020
May 1

HSSC - Elections

Fri May 1 2020
to Wed May 6 2020
May 4

Teacher Appreciation Week

Mon May 4 2020
to Fri May 8 2020
May 4

Board Meeting 6:30 PM

Mon May 4 2020
May 6

Welcome Wednesday

Wed May 6 2020
May 11
May 15

HSSC Officer Elections

Fri May 15 2020
May 15
May 25

Memorial Day - NO SCHOOL

Mon May 25 2020
May 26

MS/HS Exams

Tue May 26 2020
to Thu May 28 2020
May 28

Last Day of School

Thu May 28 2020
View text-based website