District Logo

Granville

Christian Academy

Preparing Leaders for Christ
For God has not given us a spirit of fear,
but of power, and of love, and of a sound mind.
2 Tim. 1:7

Board of Education

2017-18 Granville Christian Academy Board

Julie Dickson, Pam Kemmenoe, Mark Law,  Brad Pilkington, Justina Nadolson, Tom Pound,  Greg Rhoads, Woody Rose, Jason Stump, and Shari Swonger.

School Board Meetings

GCA School Board meetings are held the 2nd Monday of each month at 6:30 pm in the Fireside Room, with the exception of July, when the meeting is held the 3rd Monday.

Meeting Dates for the 2017-2018 Academic Year:

Monday, August 14, 2017
Monday, September 11, 2017
Monday, October 9, 2017
Monday, November 13, 2017 
Monday, December 11, 2017
Monday, January 8, 2018
Monday,February 12, 2018 
Monday, March 12, 2018 
Monday, April 9, 2018 
Monday, May 14, 2018 
Monday, June 18, 2018 
Monday, July 9, 2018
 
View text-based website