Call Us Today: 740.587.4423

Board of Education

2017-18 Granville Christian Academy Board

Julie Dickson, Dan Keiser, Mark Law,  Brad Pilkington, Justina Nadolson, Woody Rose, Jason Stump, and Shari Swonger.

Board Officers:
President - Justina Nadolson
Secretary - Julie Dickson 

Authorized Board Representatives: Justina Nadolson, Julie Dickson, and Brad Pilkington 

School Board Meetings

GCA School Board meetings are held once a month at 6:30 pm in the Fireside Room.

Meeting Dates for the 2018-2019 Academic Year:

Monday, August 6, 2018
Friday, September 7, 2018
Monday, October 1, 2018
Monday, November 5, 2018
Monday, December 3, 2018
Monday, January 7, 2019
Monday,February 4, 2019
Monday, March 4, 2019
Monday, April 1, 2019
Monday, May 6, 2019
Monday, June 3, 2019
View text-based website