Call Us Today: 740.587.4423

Athletic Upcoming Events

Dec 10

VG BB v KIPP Columbus

Mon Dec 10 2018
Dec 10

VB BB v Madison Christian

Mon Dec 10 2018
Dec 11
Dec 13

VG BB v Berne Union HS

Thu Dec 13 2018
Dec 13
Dec 15
Dec 17

MS G BB @ Patriot Prep

Mon Dec 17 2018
Dec 18
Dec 20

VG BB @ Madison Christian

Thu Dec 20 2018
Dec 21

VB BB @ Tree of Life

Fri Dec 21 2018
Jan 4
Jan 5

VB BB v Millersport HS

Sat Jan 5 2019
Jan 7
Jan 8
Jan 10

MS G BB v Wellington School

Thu Jan 10 2019
Jan 10

VB BB @ Berne Union

Thu Jan 10 2019
Jan 11

VG BB v Delaware Christian

Fri Jan 11 2019
Jan 12

V B&G BB v Genoa Christian

Sat Jan 12 2019
Jan 14
Jan 14

VB BB @ Patriot Prep

Mon Jan 14 2019
Jan 15

VB BB v Delaware Christian

Tue Jan 15 2019
Jan 15

VG BB @ KIPP Columbus

Tue Jan 15 2019
Jan 17
Jan 17
Jan 18

VB BB @ Northside Christian

Fri Jan 18 2019
Jan 19

MS B&G BB @ Tree of Life

Sat Jan 19 2019
Jan 22
Jan 22

VB BB @ KIPP Columbus HS

Tue Jan 22 2019
Jan 22

VG BB @ Shekinah Christian

Tue Jan 22 2019
Jan 24

MS B BB v Gahanna Christian

Thu Jan 24 2019
Jan 25

GCA Homecoming

Fri Jan 25 2019
Jan 25
Jan 25
Jan 28
Jan 28

VG BB v Crooksville HS

Mon Jan 28 2019
Jan 29
Jan 29

VB BB @ Madison Christian

Tue Jan 29 2019
Jan 31

VG BB v Madison Christian

Thu Jan 31 2019
Feb 1
Feb 2
Feb 5

Senior Night

Tue Feb 5 2019
Feb 5
View text-based website